Pricing: Digital Marketing Service and Consulting
Stay agile. Do more with less.
Different – Better – Decision – 10:1 ratio
If you spend $683,000 in marketing (total loaded) to generate $5,650,000 in sales, your return on investment is 727%. If all you accomplish with your marketing is break even, you might as well not do it.
Would you rather have a 2:1, 5:1, or 10:1 ROI ratio? Okay, dumb question. High-growth, high-performance companies are clocking in at a 10:1 ratio for marketing spending.
The same example is if you spend $683,000 in marketing to generate $7,513,000 in sales. See my point?
If you are a high-growth company and want to learn how we can help, hop over to the form.
We know businesses compete on the decision they make. You must be different and better at making decisions better than your competitor. With expert copywriting and demand-generation programs, we can accelerate sales with ML/AI-driven sales enablement technology. Do you want to make better decisions to gain more sales? That’s where we come in.
Learn How You Can Get to a 10:1 Marketing Returns.
Welcome to MatrixAI – Hurdle Rate
Assuming a starting point of $500,000 per month in revenue (which could be a typical monthly revenue for a business with $10M annual revenue), your $10,000 per month AI marketing budget results in a consistent 25% month-on-month growth in revenue attributable to these marketing efforts.
Here’s how that could look over a 12 month period:
This table illustrates the potential profit made each month after subtracting the marketing costs from the revenue generated, assuming a consistent 25% month-on-month growth rate in revenue.
Please note that this is a hypothetical example scenario and your actual results may vary based on a number of factors such as the effectiveness of the AI marketing strategies implemented, market conditions, competition, etc.